SSK Website as Graph

SSK Website as Graph
OK so I don’t know exactly how this was created other than by Sala via a Java applet, but it’s a graph of my website. Pretty, isn’t it? 🙂 I love the way math can make “sense” of patterns, however unconscious.

In Flickr, check out this tag to see a ton of other images. I got this link from a new (to me) blog called The Name Inspector, which comments on product names. It’s way more interesting than that sounds.

Happy Sunday,

RogueTess

1 thought on “SSK Website as Graph”

Leave a Reply

