Cheddar Cheese Soy Crisps

I don’t care how healthy these are, they taste foul. They were an unfortunate purchase in my experiment to embark on an elimination diet. I concluded my recent debilitating gastrointestinal episode was directly related to my overconsumption of Trader Joe’s French Vanilla ice cream two nights in a row. Lactose intolerance at least, milk allergy possible. I also experienced an eczema flare-up. Very unpleasant. Bottom line – all my internet research points to a food intolerance, possibly milk and gluten. Thus – weird food for a while. But not this one….

No knitting content again. I’m jonesing here…

RogueTess

Leave a Reply

