Obscure Geeky Goodness

This envelope contains my free cnet sticker, the new red logo that does NOT resemble the one on the envelope, ironically. It arrived in today’s mail. If you are not as ridiculously excited as I am about this, you are in the 99.99999% majority of humanity. But if you get it, you probably have already blogged about it. Suffice it to say for the 99 etc % that it’s related to the cnet internet network and my favorite podcasts, including Buzz Out Loud, Buzz Report, Loaded, CNET Live, Top Five, Real Deal, and the list goes on.

Knitting content: a little progress on Wrapigan. I’ll probably have to wind another skein into a center pull ball tomorrow or the next day. Even though I had the day off school, I still worked. Wish I got paid by the hour….

Leave a Reply

