Chocolate Cupcakes

Lazy post today. These are all that’s left of the cupcakes I made for DD, who returned to college yesterday. I ❤ chocolate!

I’m wiped out from a meeting at the District Office that filled my brain with lots of ideas for my classes. I also need to prepare for a meeting next Tuesday. Oh yeah, I need to do the usual lesson planning and grading that’s part of my regular teaching schedule. *sigh* It will be a long night. Good thing I have cupcakes….

Knitting content: are you kidding me?

Leave a Reply

