Left Side of My Desk

I spend so much time here that I thought I’d document one side of it today. If you click on the picture and run your mouse over the boxes in Flickr, you’ll get my commentary about each item. (And if you actually do this for every note, I’ll be convinced you need a life!) 😉

I’m proudest of (1) my hardworking MacBookPro, whose cover is usually at this angle because I use the monitor for ergonomic reasons, (2) my beloved iPhone that is charging in one of my only two USB ports, and (3) my lovely white cnet mug, a gift from a friend who, sadly, was laid off from there last December.

Knitting content: I talked to someone today about my finished beanies. And I have high hopes for this weekend.

Leave a Reply

