Sweet Reward

Today I underwent allergy testing that turned my back into one huge welt. So I consoled myself with three, count ’em three!, cupcakes from Sprinkles. Chocolate Coconut, Vanilla Milk Chocolate, and my favorite Red Velvet. Yum….

Note: I had considered using the picture of my back as my 365 Project submission. Be glad I didn’t.

Knitting content: I re-cast-on the Clapotis in Cranberry sock yarn that the stoopid Virgin Atlantic people made me take off the needles that they confiscated. I’m at the beginning of the increase section. I really love this pattern.

Leave a Reply

