All My Grading

This photo is of the sum total of the grading I must finish from finals, including five sets of essays, plus one short answer final, plus four sets of short answer sections with three questions each. Ugh.

I just returned from a lovely retirement party for a teaching colleague. I’m jealous that such stacks will be behind her. Okay, enough whning. Time to hunker down and git ‘er done!

1 thought on “All My Grading”

  1. Oh, man. I don’t envy you. I just took a job this year as librarian and left behind all that essay grading after 14 years of teaching English. I feel so much more free!

Leave a Reply

