New Wheels

Here’s a shot of my new wheels, a 2010 Toyota Corolla! JK – it’s a free rental while our Prius is getting regular maintenance. It’s only mine for a day. Interestingly, even though it’s new and clean, it’s missing some luxury electronics I’ve come to love and depend upon. Just call me spoiled, I guess 😉

Knitting content: for sanity’s sake, I will get to at least the heel turning of my second Pink Ribbon sock. Then I will feel like I have accomplished something just for me.

Leave a Reply

