All Stars

Today I bought these amazing Converse Chuck Taylor All Stars White Hi Tops using an excuse that only comes around every three years: it’s for the Faculty Follies! (Oh, and the socks were on sale.) One of my numbers is a group hip hop dance where we need to wear white athletic shoes. I didn’t have any (I don’t really do “athletic”). My MBT walking shoes are gray and unsuitable for dancing. So, off to Footlocker I went to indulge in a little Doctor Who fanaticism. The Tenth Doctor also wears a pair of maroon Chucks with his blue suit.

Leave a Reply

