Mango Bagels and Geeks on Glee

This is just wrong.

I sneaked out of my mom’s house before breakfast this morning for a Starbucks soy Green Tea Latte and stopped at the Noah’s Bagels next door. I got a sesame bagel, thank you very much.

In other news, I just started a podcast on the Fox TV Show Glee with two NorCal friends. They are actually video/audio professionals, so I’m not quite sure what I’m bringing to the mix other than an equal passion for the show, but it’s super fun. Check us out at geeksonglee.com if you’re curious.

Leave a Reply

