UP Day 2 Hint of Guatemala

I wore my LBD reversed with a black-and-white belt from Guatemala, a Murano glass necklace that DH and DD just brought back from Venice, and some Brighton flats.  I can see where I will need to find more picturesque photo locations or at least better lighting.

To continue highlighting the philanthropy from yesterday, I was inspired by the story that the husband-wife couple from Lay Mission Helpers told of their experience in Cameroon. It sounded difficult but life-changing. I have a hard time imagining myself away from the rest of my family for 3 years, as they were, unless I can Skype at will. 😉

Knitting content: I am one sleeve away from finishing the Endless Knitted Cardi Wrap! Pix to follow soon.

Leave a Reply

