GMTA

Look what my student teacher got me! She didn’t know I use Sprinkles as my carrot (deadlines are the stick), but she “knows people” at Sprinkles so she got me a Gluten-free Red Velvet cupcake. Great minds think alike! Methinks I must be a fabulous master with a very quick apprentice 😉

1 thought on “GMTA”

  1. True synchronicity!! Chrome tells me the last word in the previous sentence is misspelled. Hmmm Nice job on your daily posting, and don’t beat yourself up. I enjoy all your posts 🙂

    Your sistah! 😉

Leave a Reply

