ScotteVest Women’s Trench Coat

I JUST got my new ScotteVest Women’s Trench Coat in the mail! Yeah, yeah, potentially boring. It’s a classic design in fashion-safe black. But look inside: 18 pockets, including one that fits an iPad! I already love my Hoodie that I use every time I fly, but it’s styled and sized for a man. I’ve been waiting patiently for more women’s products and the company has come through. I may never need to carry a purse again. Or at least I can get away with a tiny stylish one. Win!

Leave a Reply

