That First Free Hit…

… that can lead to addiction. Today my sister lent me her Cricut Personal Cutting Machine encased in this uber cute cozy from eBay (here are a few from Etsy). I needed it to make a Happy Father’s Day card for DH (shhh! he doesn’t read my blog) using some scrapbooking materials left over from back in the day.  I ordered my own Cricut Expression bundle that should arrive next week.  I can … um, use it for work. Yeah, that’s the ticket! And thus begins a new addiction.

Leave a Reply

