Kickstarter Fulfillment Joy — Iconic Disc

IMG_5027

Look at the pretties I got in the mail today! Last year I supported the Kickstarter project for Iconic Disc, a rockin’ decorative image holder that takes advantage of the lighted Apple icon on my MacBook Air. You see the rainbow lights decal in the  Kickstarter Green holder. Just below is a black holder with a palm trees scene and to the right a spaces cape in a silver holder. I also got three cute pouches to carry my treasures in. The black are the insert and the box all of this came in, very clean, Apple-like design.

No profound message today. Just my delight in getting what I paid for plus the “priceless” benefit of backing a successful  fledgling product.

 

Leave a Reply

